Get in touch
This form does not yet contain any fields.
    « The Galvin Cup 2014 ! | Main | The Galvin cup 2013 is here! »

    Results for Galvin Cup 2013!

    We are delighted to announce the winners of the Galvin Cup 2013. The competition this year was fantastic and the bartenders really battled it through.

    Congratulations to the winners and to all the competitors!

    1st place - Tiago  Mira from The Lobby Bar at One Aldwych

    2nd place - Andre Cavalheiro from The Rivoli Bar at The Ritz Hotel

    3rd place - Sebastian Kasyna from Coq 'Argeant

    Once again thank you to all our sponsors, Bulgari Hotel, Babicka Vodka, the UKBG as well Nigel Barden and Robbie Bargh.


    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    References (7)

    References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
    • Response
      腕時計 メンズ ブランド
    • Response
      The Galvin Cup Blog - News - Results for Galvin Cup 2013!,あなたはここに情報を表示することができます関連の記事を見たい場合は、この記事は、しかし正確に書かれていた:Louis Vuitton Outlet,
    • Response
      get the top customized 1968 dodge charger available
    • Response
      Response: pinterest
      The Galvin Cup Blog - News - Results for Galvin Cup 2013!
    • Response
      Response: recommended site
    • Response
      Response: androidapk
      androidasdasapk asdasda
    • Response
      Congratulation to all who win this cup I think this cup has very importance for you all its good game and very hard to win this cup so those team are announced as number one they must very hard work team so those not win they not lose heart and do ...

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>